Staff Directory

Conrad Pogorzelski III

Chief of Staff conrad.pogorzelski@nc.gov

Brian LiVecchi

General Counsel brian.livecchi@nc.gov

Patrick Riley

Executive Assistant, Scheduler patrick.riley@nc.gov

Krishana Polite

Director of Operations and Constituent Services krishana.polite@nc.gov

Nathan Lewis

Legislative Liaison nathan.lewis@nc.gov

Jonathan Harris

Policy Analyst jonathan.harris@nc.gov

John Wesley Waugh

Communications Director john.waugh@nc.gov