Staff Directory

Left Child Paragraph

Brian LiVecchi

Chief of Staff, General Counsel brian.livecchi@nc.gov
Middle Child Paragraph

Krishana Polite

Deputy Chief of Staff krishana.polite@nc.gov
Right Child Paragraph

Patrick Riley

Executive Assistant, Scheduler patrick.riley@nc.gov
Left Child Paragraph

Nathan Lewis

Director of Government Affairs nathan.lewis@nc.gov
Middle Child Paragraph

Jonathan Harris

Policy Director jonathan.harris@nc.gov
Right Child Paragraph

John Wesley Waugh

Director of Communications john.waugh@nc.gov
Left Child Paragraph

Mary Rehbein

Director of Operations and Constituent Services mary.rehbein@nc.gov
Middle Child Paragraph

Tyson Shoaf

Director of Special Projects tyson.shoaf@nc.gov