Staff Directory

Brian LiVecchi

Chief of Staff, General Counsel

Krishana Polite

Deputy Chief of Staff

Patrick Riley

Executive Assistant, Scheduler

Nathan Lewis

Director of Government Affairs

Jonathan Harris

Policy Director

John Wesley Waugh

Director of Communications

Mary Rehbein

Director of Operations and Constituent Services

Tyson Shoaf

Director of Special Projects